US Referrals

US Referrals – Broker Links

“I have had the exclusive privilege of networking with many national top producing agents, who represent the top 1% of all Real Estate companies. It is with great confidence, that I can recommend them to you.”

– Candy Swick

Alabama · Alaska · Arizona · Arkansas · California · Colorado · Connecticut · Delaware · District of Columbia · Florida ·Georgia · Hawaii · Idaho · Illinois · Indiana · Iowa · Kansas · Kentucky · Louisiana · Maine · Maryland · Massachusetts · Michigan · Minnesota · Mississippi · Missouri · Montana · Nebraska · Nevada · New Hampshire · New Jersey · New Mexico · New York · North Carolina · North Dakota · Ohio · Oklahoma · Oregon · Pennsylvania · Rhode Island · South Carolina · South Dakota · Tennessee · Texas · Utah · Vermont · Virginia · Washington · West Virginia · Wisconsin · Wyoming

*For the states that don’t have links, we are currently interviewing Realtors for this state to determine who is the best of the best. Once we are confident we have only the top-producing agents to assist you, this page will be updated. Please check back again soon or contact us directly to assist you.

Arkansas

Little Rock Truman Ball Truman Ball & Associates www.theballteamrealtors.com

California

Redondo Beach Nick Peters Keller Williams Realty www.nickpeters.com
Southern California, Corona & Riverside County Ursus Jaen ReMax Partners www.coronaestates.com
Monterey County Linda Dorris Coldwell Banker www.lindadorris.com
Beverly Hills Newport Coast, Newport Beach, Cornoa Del Mar, Laguna Beach, Irvine, Costa Mesa, Dana Point, Laguna Valerie Fitzgerald Coldwell Banker www.valeriefitzgerald.com
Niguel, San Juan & Capistrano Barbara Amstadter Prudential California Realty www.barbaraamstadter.com

Illinois

Naperville Tom Passaro The Passaro Team, Baird & Warner www.passaroteam.com

Indiana

Indianapolis, Hamilton County, Carmel & Geist Keith Albrecht ReMax www.keithshomes.com

Maryland

Central Maryland David & Bonnie McIlvaine Coldwell Banker www.daveandbonnie.com
Bethesda, Chevy Chase, Rockville & Potomac Jane Fairweather Coldwell Banker www.janefairweather.com

Massachusetts

Andover Lillian Montalto Lillian Montalto Signature Properties www.andoverhomes.com
Brookline, Allston, Brighton & Boston Ted Duncan ReMax Select Realty www.bostonproperty.net

Michigan

Greater Lansing Joe Vitale The Birchen Vitale Group www.birchenvitale.com
Ann Arbor, Novi, Northville, Farmington Hills, Livonia, Plymouth Martin Bouma Keller Williams Realty www.bouma.com
Canton, Milford & South Lyon Jamey Kramer ReMax 100 www.jameykramer.com

Nebraska

Omaha Metropolitan Area Betty Cutler The Cutler Group www.bettycutler.com

Nevada

Las Vegas Laura Worthington Realty Executives of Nevada www.lauraworthington.com

New Jersey

Ringwood, West Milford & Wanaque Montclair, Upper Montclair, Glen Ridge, Verona, Essex Falls, Short Hills, Bloomfield, Cedar Grove Orly Steinberg Coldwell Banker www.onlyorly.com
The Caldwells Christine Lane ReMax Village Square Realtors www.laneteam.com
Ocean City Chirs Pustizzi ReMax www.ocnjrealty.com

New York

Huntington Kathleen Murphy ReMax North Shore www.huntington-realestate.com

North Carolina

Raleigh Linda Craft ReMax One Realty www.lindacraft.com
Burlington, Mebane & Elon Steve & Nancy Whitfield Whitfield Properties www.whitfieldproperties.com
Franklin Vickie Kimsey ReMax in the Mountains www.vickiekimsey.com

Ohio

Columbus Jack Travis Travis Real Estate Group www.travisrealestategroup.com
Dayton Phil Herman ReMax Real Estate Specialists www.philherman.com

Pennsylvania

Pittsburgh Jim Dolanch Century 21 Frontier Realty www.jimdolanch.com

Washington

East of Seattle Tom Armour Windermere www.homeontheridge.com
Olympia, Lacey, Trumwater Doug Burger The Doug Burger Team www.dougburger.com